Fierce Innovation Awards 2012
Live Announcement of this Year's Winners

Now available on-demand.

Hosted by:
Jason Nelson
FierceWireless FierceTelecom FierceCable

Please join Jason Nelson, Publisher of FierceWireless, FierceTelecom, and FierceCable as we announce the winners of the Fierce Innovation Awards 2012.

We received overwhelming response to the inaugural awards program. Winners were selected across categories in Network Innovation, Telecom Network, Mobile Network, and Cable Network. Four Best in Show Winners were also chosen.

This exclusive live awards webcast will feature:
  • Overview of program from the Publisher
  • Announcement of Winners
  • Remarks from Best in Show Winners

Winners were selected by our distinguished panel of judges:

      Stephen Bye
    CTO and Vice President of Technology Development & Strategy

      Ed Chao
    SVP, Corporate Engineering & Network Operations

    Metro PCS

      Mattias Fridström
    Vice President & Head of Technology
    TeliaSonera International Carrier
      Abhi Ingle
    Vice President of Ecosystem and Innovation
    AT&T Services, Inc.
      Tom Nagel
    SVP, Business Development and Strategy for Communications
    & Data Services,General Manager, SpectrumCo, LLC.

    Comcast Cable
      Todd Smith
    Director, Media Relations
    Cox Communications

     Jim Wales
    Executive Director, Networks